Westport CT 06880 The Westport Police Athletic League is a leading non profit organization providing youth athletic programs and community events to the town of Westport Ct.Nationally recognized for their volunteerism and trail blazing athletic programs

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Westport PAL Football & Cheerleading

2017 Key Dates

 

 

Monday, June 19                                         Monday Night Lights begins (Every Monday until Aug 7th from 6:30-8pm)

 

Tuesday, August 1                                         Registration Closes

Monday, August 14                                        Preseason Starts

 

Monday, August 21                                         Team Splits (if necessary)

 

****August 26 & August 27                            All Grades Jamboree

 

Saturday & Sunday, September 2/3               1st Regular Season Games

 

Monday, October 3 @ Sundown                       Rosh Hashanah

 

Wednesday, October 12 @ Sundown               Yom Kippur

 

Saturday/Sunday, October 21-22                    Last Regular Season Game

 

Saturday/Sunday, October 26 & 29                 1st Round Playoffs

 

Saturday/Sunday, November 18 & 19              Championship Weekend

 

Thursday, November 23                                    Thanksgiving

 

 

 

 

* Mandatory