Westport CT 06880 The Westport Police Athletic League is a leading non profit organization providing youth athletic programs and community events to the town of Westport Ct.Nationally recognized for their volunteerism and trail blazing athletic programs

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


WESTPORT PAL 2016/2017
TRAVEL BASKETBALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

WPAL Youth Sports Director Carmen Roda
President Howie Friedman

Vice President Jay Jaronko jjaronko@westporty.com
Secretary Cyndi Palaia cpalaia@westportct.gov
Treasurer Michelle Picker

Coaches Director Drew Carothers Dcarothers@ctphd.com
Director Ben Gerig
     
Minuteman Director Jeff Clachko
4th Grade Director Claire Harrington cfharrington@yahoo.co.uk
5th Grade Director Laura Spada
lspada@me.com
6th Grade Director Andy Sale sale@cantor.com
7th Grade Director Doug Bernstein
Doug@MelissaAndDoug.com
8th Grade Director Andy Lipman alipman@intersectionpartners.com