Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


WESTPORT PAL 2018/2019
TRAVEL BASKETBALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

WPAL Youth Sports Director Darryl Delia
President Howie Friedman

hfriedman@

Vice President Doug Bernstein Doug@MelissaAndDoug.com
Secretary Cyndi Palaia cpalaia@westportct.gov
Treasurer

Robin Jossen

Robn7115@yahoo.com

Coaches Director Drew Carothers Dcarothers@ctphd.com
Director Ben Gerig
Director Colin Devine cdevine@westportps.org
Minuteman Director    
4th Grade Director

Brian Gaines

5th Grade Director

Jeff Clachko


Jeffrey.clachko@nbcuni.com
6th Grade Director

Claire Harrington

cfharrington@yahoo.co.uk
7th Grade Director Laura Spada
Lspada@me.com
8th Grade Director Andy Sale asale@cantor.com