Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


WESTPORT PAL 2017/2018
TRAVEL BASKETBALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

WPAL Youth Sports Director Carmen Roda
President Howie Friedman

Vice President Jay Jaronko jjaronko@westporty.com
Secretary Cyndi Palaia cpalaia@westportct.gov
Treasurer Michelle Picker

Coaches Director Drew Carothers Dcarothers@ctphd.com
Director Ben Gerig
Director Colin Devine cdevine@westport.k12.ct.us
Minuteman Director Larry Hamilton lhamilton@westporty.org
4th Grade Director Jeff Clachko jeffrey.clachko@nbcuni.com
5th Grade Director Claire Harrington
cfharrington@yahoo.co.uk
6th Grade Director Laura Spada lspada@me.com
7th Grade Director Andy Sale
asale@cantor.com
8th Grade Director Doug Bernstein Doug@MelissaAndDoug.com