Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


WESTPORT PAL 2016/2017
TRAVEL BASKETBALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

WPAL Youth Sports Director Carmen Roda
President Howie Friedman

Vice President Jay Jaronko jjaronko@westporty.com
Secretary Cyndi Palaia cpalaia@westportct.gov
Treasurer Michelle Picker

Coaches Director Drew Carothers Dcarothers@ctphd.com
Director Ben Gerig
Director Colin Devine cdevine@westport.k12.ct.us
Minuteman Director Jeff Clachko
4th Grade Director Claire Harrington cfharrington@yahoo.co.uk
5th Grade Director Laura Spada
lspada@me.com
6th Grade Director Andy Sale sale@cantor.com
7th Grade Director Doug Bernstein
Doug@MelissaAndDoug.com
8th Grade Director Andy Lipman alipman@intersectionpartners.com